

June 5-July 2, 2019

- **Eastwood** will host students from Laurel Hills and Eastwood (9:05-4:10) Kristie Faris will be the principal.
- Little Blue will host students from Fleetridge and Little Blue (8:30-3:35)
 Sarah Shraml will be the principal.
- **Robinson** will host students from Norfleet and Robinson (8:30-3:35)

 Dr. April Sutherland will be the principal.
- **Southwood** will host students from Blue Ridge and Southwood (9:05-4:10) Melissa Gabbert will be the principal.
- **Spring Valley** will host students from Westridge and Spring Valley (9:05-4:10) Dr. Lauren Gechter will be the principal and applications can be sent to WR.
- Raytown Middle School students will attend Raytown Middle School (7:55-2:55)

 Dr. Georgetta May will be the principal.
- Raytown Central Middle School students will attend Raytown Central Middle School (7:55-2:55)
- Raytown South Middle School students will attend Raytown Middle School. (7:55-2:55) if in the Spring Valley and Westridge attendance areas and Raytown Central Middle School (7:55-2:55) if in the Southwood attendance area.

Carl Calcara will be principal.

• Raytown High School and Raytown South High School students will attend Raytown High School (7:15-2:15)

Dr. Kevin Overfelt will be principal.

- **Northwood** and Raytown Success Academy students will attend Northwood (8:30-3:35) Ashley Jones will be the principal.
- New Trails students will attend New Trails (9:05-12:05)
 Kristin Jones will be the principal.