Summer School 2021

Information: June 2 - June 29, 2021

- Blue Ridge will host students from Eastwood and Blue Ridge (9:05-4:10).
 - Christy Curran will be principal.
- Little Blue will host students from Norfleet and Little Blue (8:30-3:35).
 - o Dr Julie Schmidli will be principal.
- Laurel Hills will host students from Fleetridge and Laurel Hill (8:30-3:35).
 - Jamie Washington will be principal.
- Southwood will host students from Robinson and Southwood (9:05-4:10).
 - April Sutherland will be principal.
- Spring Valley will host students from Westridge and Spring Valley (9:05-4:10).
 - Melissa Gabbert will be principal.
- Raytown Middle School students will attend Raytown Central Middle School if in the Fleetridge or Little Blue attendance area and Raytown South Middle if in the Eastwood and Laurel Hills attendance area.
- Raytown Central Middle School students will attend Raytown Central Middle School (7:50-2:55).
 - o Dr. Carl Calcara will be principal.
- Raytown South Middle School students will attend South Middle School (7:50-2:55).
 - o Dr. Georgetta May will be principal.
- Raytown High School and Raytown South High School students will attend Raytown High School (7:15-2:20).
 - o Dr. Kevin Overfelt will be principal.
- Northwood and Raytown Success Academy Students will attend Northwood 8:30-3:35).
 - Mary Beth Sprecher will be principal.